Who Uses Rabaconda?

Who Uses Rabaconda?

Curious to know which pro riders use Rabaconda? Check ’em out:

– Albin Elowson: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2x Overall Swedish Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Alfredo Gomez: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2011 Trial Junior World Champion. 5th overall in the 2015 FIM SuperEnduro World Championship. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Antoine Meo: KTM Factory Racing team. 4x Enduro World Champion. On Facebook and Instagram.

– Charlie Mullins: Factory FMF / KTM Offroad Team. 2011 GNCC XC1 Champion and 2013 AMA National Enduro Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Christophe Nambotin: KTM Factory Racing Team. 4x Enduro World Champion. On Facebook.

– Cody Webb: FMF/RPM/KTM Racing Team. 2014 Geico Endurocross Champ and 2014 King of Motos/TKO Champ. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Daniel McCanney: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2014 EJ World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– David Knight: KTM UK Team. 3x Enduro World Champion and 2x GNCC Champion. On Facebook and Twitter.

– Eero Remes: TM Racing Team. 3x Finnish Champion and 2nd in the 2014 EWC E1. On Facebook and Instagram.

– Graham Jarvis: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 5x British Trials Champion, 4x Scottish Six Days winner. 9x Scott trial winner, 4x Hell’s Gate champion, 3x Tough One champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Grant Baylor: N-Fab AmPro Yamaha bLU cRU team. 2x GNCC XC2 Pro Lites champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Iván Cervantes: KTM Factory Racing team. 4x Enduro World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Jamie McCanney: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2013 Enduro Youth World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Jérémy Joly: KTM Supported Team. 2011 Enduro Junior World Champion and 2013 ISDE Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Jesper Börjesson: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2014 SuperEnduro Junior champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Juha Salminen: 13x World Enduro Champion. On Facebook.

– Kailub Russel: Factory FMF / KTM team. 4x GNCC Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Laia Sanz: KTM Factory Rally Team. 13x Women’s Trial World Champion and 3x Enduro World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Lorenzo Santolino: Sherco Factory Racing Team. 1x Junior World Champion and 3 World Championship podiums. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Marko Tarkkala: 3x ISDE E3 winner and 7 wins in World Championship. On Facebook.

– Mathias Bellino: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 3x ISDE Junior Champion and 2012 EJ World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Matthew Phillips: KTM Factory Racing. 2013 EJ World Champion and 2014 E3 World Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Matti Seistola: Sherco CH Racing. 2011 ISDE Senior Champion and 27 World Championship podiums. On Facebook.

– Mike Brown: Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2001 AMA 125 National Motocross Champion, 2009 World Off Road Championship Series Champion, 2011 and 2013 2nd overall AMA EnduroCross Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Nicolò Mori: KTM Supported Team Farioli. 2014 4th EJ World Championship. On Facebook and Instagram.

– Oscar Balletti: KTM Factory Racing. 1 win and 3 World Championship podiums.

– Pela Renet: Bel-Ray Husqvarna Factory Racing Team. 2009 MX3 World Champion, 2x Enduro World Champion and 3x ISDE Senior Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Rannar Uusna: KTM Supported Team. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Rudy Moroni: KTM Supported Team. On Facebook.

– Taylor Robert: Factory FMF / KTM Team. 2011 and 2012 ISDE Top American and 2012 WORCS Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Thad Duvall: KR4 Husqvarna Team. 2008 XC2 Champion. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Thomas Oldrati: BBM Husqvarna Motorcycles Italia. 2008 Enduro Junior World Champion, 2008 ISDE Junior Champion and 16 World Championship podiums. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Valtteri Salonen: Husaberg Factory team. 2004 ISDE Junior World Champion. On Facebook.

– Victor Guerrero: KTM Factory Racing team. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

– Zach Osborne: Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Race Team. 2014 Phoenix and Anaheim 1 Supercross 250 class, 3rd Place. On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published